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HEALTH APPLICATION FOR DISSOLUTION OF MARRIAGE REPORT
(DIVORCE OR ANNULMENT) GRANTED IN FLORIDA

SECTION A — REGISTRANT INFORMATION Asterisk (*) items are REQUIRED fields. Provide as much information as is known to you.
FIRST MIDDLE LAST MAIDEN, IF DIFFERENT | SUFFIX
*NAME OF SPOUSE
FIRST MIDDLE LAST MAIDEN, IF DIFFERENT | SUFFIX
*NAME OF SPOUSE
. MONTH DAY YEAR (4- ADDITIONAL YEARS TO BE SEARCHED STATE FILE NUMBER (If known)
DATE OF DISSOLUTION DIGIT) LIST SPAN OF YEARS TO SEARCH (ONLY if you do not know the exact year of the event)
PLACE WHERE CITY OR TOWN COUNTY

DISSOLUTION GRANTED

CORRECTED Has the Clerk of Court corrected/amended an item on this Dissolution of Marriage Report (Divorce or Annulment) and |:| Yes

or AMENDED forwarded the newly corrected Record to the Office of Vital Statistics?

SECTION B - FEES: A RECORD SEARCH REQUIRES ADVANCE PAYMENT OF A NON-REFUNDABLE SEARCH FEE OF $5.00.

payments must be made by Cashiers Check or Money Order in U.S. Dollars.

The $5.00 fee entitles the applicant to one Certification of Dissolution of Marriage Report (Divorce or Annulment) from
June 1927 to present or if a record is not found, a certified “Not Found” statement will be issued.
The Certification of Dissolution of Marriage Report is recognized and accepted by ALL State and Federal Agencies.

Additional Certifications:
$4.00 for each subsequent Computer Certification

Additional Years to be Searched: Required ONLY when the exact year of the divorce is not known and you wish
more than one year searched. $2.00 for each additional year. The maximum additional year search fee is $ 50.00
regardless of the total number of years to be searched. (Indicate the range of years to be searched in Section A
above.)

Check here for RUSH Order |:|
RUSH ORDERS (Optional): RUSH Fees are an additional $10.00. For processing times, see reverse side of this form.

TOTAL AMOUNT ENCLOSED: Check or Money Order Payable to: Vital Statistics. (DO NOT SEND CASH)

International payments must be made by Cashiers Check or Money Order in U. S. Dollars. Florida Law imposes an additional service charge of $15.00

for dishonored checks.

SECTION C — APPLICANT/MAILING INFORMATION

|:|No

International

$5.00 X 1 = $5.00
No. Certs.

$4.00 X =
No. of Yrs.

$2.00 X =

Any person who willfully and knowingly provides any false information on a certificate, record or report required by Chapter 382, Florida Statutes, or on any
application or affidavit, or who obtains confidential information from any Vital Record under false or fraudulent purposes, commits a felony of the third degree,

punishable as provided in Chapter 775, Florida Statutes

Applicant’s Name FIRST MIDDLE LAST (INCLUDING ANY SUFFIX)

TYPE OR PRINT

DELIVERY ADDRESS (INCLUDE APT. NO., IF APPLICABLE) CITY STATE ZIP CODE
HOME PHONE NUMBER RELATIONSHIP TO REGISTRANT SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT

WORK PHONE NUMBER

IF ATTORNEY, PROVIDE BAR/PROFESSIONAL LICENSE NO. IF ATTORNEY , PROVIDE NAME OF PERSON YOU REPRESENT AND THEIR RELATIONSHIP TO REGISTRANT

IF THE CERTIFICATION IS TO BE MAILED TO ANOTHER PERSON OR ADDRESS USE THE SPACES BELOW TO SPECIFY SHIP TO NAME AND ADDRESS.

SHIP TO NAME FIRST MIDDLE LAST (INCLUDING ANY SUFFIX)
TYPE OR PRINT
HOME PHONE NUMBER SHIP TO STREET ADDRESS (AND APT. NO. IF APPLICABLE)
WORK PHONE NUMBER CITY STATE ZIP CODE
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INFORMATION AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR A
DISSOLUTION OF MARRIAGE REPORT GRANTED IN FLORIDA

CERTIFICATION: A certification of a Dissolution of Marriage Report (Divorce or Annulment) from June 1927 to present that has been recorded by
the Clerk of Court. This certification is accepted by all State and Federal Agencies and used as evidence that a divorce was finalized and recorded.

AVAILABILITY: After a dissolution (divorce) has been recorded with the Clerk of Court, the Clerk sends a report to this office. If
the dissolution (divorce) was recently granted, it generally takes up to 60 days to be received, registered and available for certification
from our office. We ONLY have reports for the period of June 6, 1927 to the present. Any dissolution prior to June 6, 1927 are
obtainable from the Clerk of the Court in the County where the divorce was granted. The report we issue is an-abstract of information
taken from the judgment which generally contains only names and date and place of divorce. The actual judgment may be obtained
from the Clerk of Court in the county where divorce was granted. Clerk of Court website: www.flclerks.com. For events prior to
1970, provide the name of the husband as records were only indexed in this manner. For events from 1970 to present, searches may
be by name of either spouse.

Date of Dissolution (Divorce) Not Known: If date of event is unknown, the entire year specified will be searched. If the year is
unknown and more than one year is to be searched, specify the span of years to be searched (Example: 1990 to present) and pay $2.00
for each additional year to be searched.

ELIGIBILITY: No restriction applies because Dissolution of Marriage Reports (Divorce or Annulment) are public records.

APPLICANT’S INFORMATION: Complete all information on the front of this form in Section C.

PROCESSING TIME: Normal response time (once the record is filed and registered) in our office is 2-5 business days; however the processing
time can exceed this timeframe.

OPTIONS FOR RUSH SERVICE:

® CREDIT CARDS: The state office currently does not accept credit cards but there is a private firm that accepts such charges and
transfers the order to Vital Statistics for a fee of $7.00 plus a $10.00 Rush Fee charged by the State Office. Telephone 1-877-550-7330 or
fax the request to the private firm at 1-877-550-7428. For questions, please call the Office of Vital Statistics at (904) 359-6900, ext. 9006
and our Customer Services personnel will be able to assist you. Orders received by 1:30 will be mailed the same day (assuming no
discrepancies in the order); orders received after 1:30 will be mailed the following day. Special delivery services, if elected, can be
arranged with the contracted vendor for an additional fee.

® MAIL IN: Orders marked RUSH with additional $10 rush fee included will be processed before normal processing as indicated above.

® WALK-IN SERVICE: Is available at 1217 North Pearl Street. Orders prepaid before noon may be picked up after 3:30 p.m.
the same day. Orders prepaid after noon may be picked up after 10:00 a.m. the next business day.

FEES ARE NONREFUNDABLE: Ifno record is found, a “Not Found” statement will be issued. Fees are nonrefundable, except fees paid for
additional copies when no record is found. These are refunded upon written request.

MAIL THIS APPLICATION WITH PAYMENT TO:
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

OFFICE OF VITAL STATISTICS
ATTN: VITAL RECORDS SECTION
P.O. BOX 210,
Jacksonville, FL 32231-0042
(Street Address: 1217 North Pearl Street, 32202)

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE:

http://www.floridahealth.gov
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http://www.flclerks.com/
http://www.floridahealth.gov/
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