skip to content

It's a New Day in Public Health.

The Florida Department of Health works to protect, promote & improve the health of all people in Florida through integrated state, county, & community efforts.

skip to content
 

Partnership Slide Sets

HIV/AIDS

The HIV/AIDS Surveillance Data Analysis Unit updates slide sets for each of the 17 Partnership Areas annually with data through the previous calendar year.
Please see the area and state contact list below to request a copy.

Staff Update 2017

Lead Area

County
County of Responsibility Surveillance Contact
Area 1

Escambia Santa Rosa

Okaloosa Walton

Maurice Moody, HSPS

Escambia CHD

Maurice.Moody@flhealh.gov

Office 850-595-6500 ext. 1502
Area 2a/2b

Leon Jackson Bay Jefferson

Calhoun Liberty Franklin Madison Gadsden Taylor Gulf Wakulla Holmes Washington

Darrel Barfield, HSPS

Leon CHD

Darrel.Barfield@flhealth.gov

Office 850-606-8263
Area 3/13

Alachua Lafayette Bradford Levy

Union Putnam Dixie Suwannee

Gilchrist Columbia Hamilton Citrus Marion Lake Sumter

Richard Willis

Alachua CHD

Richard.Willis@flhealth.gov

Office 352-334-7968
Area 4 Duval Baker Clay Nassau St. Johns

Treva Davis

Senior Surveillance Manager

Duval CHD

Treva.Davis@flhealth.gov

Office 904-253-2989
Area 5 Pinellas Pasco

Beth Sudduth, MPH (PHSM)

Pinellas CHS

Beth.Sudduth@flhealth.gov

Office 727-824-6903 ext. 4641
Area 6 Hillsborough Manatee Hernando

Erica Botting, SHSPM

Central Regional Consultant

Hillsborough CHD

Erica.Botting@flhealth.gov

Office 813-307-8011 ext. 4201
Area 7a Orange Osceola Seminole

Kara Johnson, SHSPM

Orange CHD

Kara.Johnson@flhealth.gov

Office 407-858-1400 ext. 1214
Area 7b Brevard

Diana Franta, SWSPC

Brevard CHD/Community Health

Diana.Franta@flhealth.gov

Office 321-690-6485
Area 8a Lee Charlotte Glades Henry

Jeanmanno Titus

Surveillance Coordinator

Lee CHD

Jeanmanno.Titus@flhealth.gov

239-461-6126
Area 8b Sarasota DeSoto

Ashley Deshaies, HSPS

Sarasota CHD

Ashley.Deshaies@flhealth.gov

Office 941-861-2873
Area 8c Collier

Robert Hutton, HSPS

Collier CHD

Robert.Hutton@flhealth.gov

Office 239-252-8447
Area 9 Palm Beach

Psyche Doe, PHSM

Palm Beach CHD

Psyche.Doe@flhealth.gov

Office 561-840-3137
Area 10 Broward

Martha Duarte, MSHSA

Broward CHD

Martha.Duarte@flhealth.gov

Office 954-467-4700 ext. 5560
Area 11a Dade

Sam Alghawi

Miami-Dade CHD

Sam.Alghawi@flhealth.gov

Office 305-470-5631
Area 11b Monroe

Cindy Jean-Pierre, DIS 11B

Cindy.Jean-Pierre@flhealth.gov

305-809-5621 (Gato Building)

305-293-7383 (Monroe City Jail)
Area 12 Volusia Flagler

MaryAnne Anderson, HSPM

Volusia CHD

MaryAnne.Anderson@flhealth.gov

Office 386-274-0664
Area 14 Polk Hardee Highlands

Udomsak “Kat” Rittichaikul

Polk CHD

Udomsak.Rittichaikul@flhealth.gov

Office 863-578-2250
Area 15 St. Lucie Indian River Martin Okeechobee

Patricia Weiner

St. Lucie CHD

Patricia.Weiner@flhealth.gov

Office 772-462-3875
State Contacts Data Analysis Unit Contacts

Lorene Maddox, MPH

Lorene.Maddox@flhealth.gov

Office 850-245-4430 X 2613

Cherrishe Brown, MPH, CPH

Cherrishe.Brown@flhealth.gov

Office 850-245-4430 X 2373

Ashleigh Tiller

Ashleigh.Tiller@flhealth.gov

Office 850-245-4430 X 2371