Appointment	First Name	Last Name	Suffix	Status	Term Limits
State Surgeon General	Scott	Rivkees	MD		
Surgeon General Appointment, County Health Department Director	Kimberly	Allbritton			
Commissioner of Education	Nichole	Wilder			
	Menole	Wilder			
Commissioner of Education (Superintendent)	Sherrie	Raulerson			
CEO of the Florida Division of the American Cancer Society (or designee)	Megan	Wessel	МРН		
CEO of the Greater Southeast Affiliate of the American Heart Association (or designee)	Peggy	Johns			
CEO of the American Lung Association of Florida (or designee)	Brenda	Olsen			
Dean of the University of Miami School of Medicine (or designee)	N/A	N/A		Vacant	
			MD,		
Dean of the University of Florida College of Medicine (or designee)	Adrian	Tyndall	MPH		
Dean of the University of South Florida College of Medicine (or designee)	Jay	Wolfson	PhD, JD		
Dean of the Florida State University College of Medicine (or designee)	Les	Beitsch	MD, JD		

Dean of the Nova Southeastern College of Osteopathic Medicine			MD,		
(or designee)	James	Howell	MPH		
Dean of the Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine in Bradenton, FL (or designee)	N/A	N/A		Vacant	
CEO of the Campaign for Tobacco Free Kids (or designee)	Kevin	O'Flaherty			
CEO of the Truth Initiative (or designee)	Stacey	Gagosian			
Governor	N/A	N/A		Vacant	3 years; no more than two consecutive terms
Governor (youth between 16 and 21)	N/A	N/A		Vacant	3 years; no more than two consecutive terms
Governor (expertise in the field of tobacco use prevention and education or tobacco-use cessation)	Mary	Martinasek	PhD	Vucunt	3 years; no more than two consecutive terms
Governor (expertise in the field of tobacco use prevention and education or tobacco-use cessation)	N/A	N/A		Vacant	3 years; no more than two consecutive terms
Senate President	Stephanie	Haridopolos	MD		3 years; no more than two consecutive terms
Senate President (expertise in the field of tobacco use prevention and education or tobacco-use cessation)	Lisa	Carlton	Senator		3 years; no more than two consecutive terms
Speaker of the House of Representatives	James	Gustafson			3 years; no more than two consecutive terms

			3 years; no more
Speaker of the House of Representatives (expertise in the field of			than two
tobacco use prevention and education or tobacco-use cessation)	William	McDaniel	consecutive terms