EMS Advisory Council Committees

Education	Medical Care
Ann Brown, Chair	Kenneth Scheppke, Chair
Jaime Greene, Co-Chair	Thomas DiBernardo, Co-Chair
<u>PIER</u>	EMS Strategic Visions
David Summers, Chair	Cory Richter, Chair
Isabel Rodriguez, Co-Chair	Julie Bacon, Co-Chair
Legislative Mac Kemp, Chair Darrel Donatto, Co-Chair	EMS Data Darrel Donatto, Chair
Access to Care	Disaster Response
James Crutchfield , Chair	Kingman Schuldt, Chair
Lauren Young – Co-Chair	Julie Downey, Co-Chair
EMS Communications	
Steve Welsh, Chair	
Chris Kemp – Co-Chair	

As of: 10/3/19 BA