2020-2021 Payments to County Governments Required by 401.113 (2) (a), Florida Statutes				
County	Total Award	New Funds	Previously Not Paid	
Alachua	\$31,811.00	\$31,811.00		
Baker	\$3,802.00	\$3,802.00		
Bay	\$17,595.00	\$17,595.00		
Bradford	\$17,459.00	\$17,459.00		
Brevard	\$38,463.00	\$38,463.00		
Broward	\$94,010.00	\$94,010.00		
Calhoun (b)	\$10,048.00	\$8,581.00	\$1,467.00	
Charlotte	\$18,146.00	\$18,146.00		
Citrus	\$12,399.00	\$12,399.00		
Clay	\$25,393.00	\$25,393.00		
Collier	\$63,731.00	\$63,731.00		
Columbia	\$9,755.00	\$9,755.00		
Desoto (a)	\$10,352.00	\$5,380.00	\$4,972.00	
Dixie (c)	\$5,153.00	\$1,354.00	\$3,799.00	
Duval	\$79,491.00	\$79,491.00		
Escambia	\$29,561.00	\$29,561.00		
Flagler	\$8,738.00	\$8,738.00		
Franklin	\$813.00	\$813.00		
Gadsden	\$4,921.00	\$4,921.00		
Gilchrist	\$1,975.00	\$1,975.00		
Glades	\$9,208.00	\$9,208.00		
Gulf	\$3,429.00	\$3,429.00		
Hamilton (a)	\$7,022.00	\$2,986.00	\$4,036.00	
Hardee	\$7,856.00	\$7,856.00		
Hendry	\$9,484.00	\$9,484.00		
Hernando	\$16,831.00	\$16,831.00		
Highlands	\$16,968.00	\$16,968.00		
Hillsborough	\$91,833.00	\$91,833.00		
Holmes	\$2,546.00	\$2,546.00		
Indian River	\$18,951.00	\$18,951.00		
Jackson	\$6,855.00	\$6,855.00		
Jefferson	\$5,432.00	\$5,432.00		
Lafayette (d)	\$7,741.00	\$5,290.00	\$2,451.00	
Lake	\$38,376.00	\$38,376.00	. ,	
Lee	\$84,207.00	\$84,207.00		
Leon	\$26,821.00	\$26,821.00		
Levy	\$5,970.00	\$5,970.00		
Liberty (a)	\$2,850.00	\$1,515.00	\$1,335.00	
Madison	\$7,504.00	\$7,504.00		

- (a) County did not apply for previous award.
- (b) County did not apply for previous two awards.
- (c) County did not apply for previous three awards
- (d) County did not apply for previous four awards.

Note that these payments return to each county 45 percent of the county's annual deposits into the state EMS Trust Fund for traffic surcharges specified by 401.113 (1), Florida Statutes.

2020-2021 Payments to County Governments Required by 401.113 (2) (a), Florida Statutes				
	Total Award	New Funds	Previously	
County Manatee			Not Paid	
	\$32,843.00	\$32,843.00		
Marion	\$26,655.00	\$26,655.00		
Martin Miani Dada	\$22,479.00	\$22,479.00		
Miami Dade	\$97,877.00	\$97,877.00		
Monroe	\$26,289.00	\$26,289.00		
Nassau	\$8,750.00	\$8,750.00		
Okaloosa	\$21,190.00	\$21,190.00		
Okeechobee (b)	\$12,089.00	\$3,997.00	\$8,092.00	
Orange	\$168,948.00	\$168,948.00		
Osceola	\$55,824.00	\$55,824.00		
Palm Beach	\$147,932.00	\$147,932.00		
Pasco	\$34,607.00	\$34,607.00		
Pinellas	\$122,074.00	\$122,074.00		
Polk	\$84,148.00	\$84,148.00		
Putnam	\$4,533.00	\$4,533.00		
St. Johns	\$18,691.00	\$18,691.00		
St. Lucie	\$44,107.00	\$44,107.00		
Santa Rosa	\$20,554.00	\$20,554.00		
Sarasota	\$36,790.00	\$36,790.00		
Seminole	\$66,745.00	\$66,745.00		
Sumter	\$17,834.00	\$17,834.00		
Suwannee (a)	\$10,125.00	\$5,026.00	\$5,099.00	
Taylor	\$2,475.00	\$2,475.00		
Union (a)	\$1,252.00	\$536.00	\$716.00	
Volusia	\$55,292.00	\$55,292.00		
Wakulla	\$2,781.00	\$2,781.00		
Walton	\$6,064.00	\$6,064.00		
Washington (b)	\$5,473.00	\$1,472.00	\$4,001.00	
Totals	\$2,007,921.00	\$1,971,953.00	\$35,968.00	

- (a) County did not apply for previous award.
- (b) County did not apply for previous two awards.
- (c) County did not apply for previous three awards
- (d) County did not apply for previous four awards.

Note that these payments return to each county 45 percent of the county's annual deposits into the state EMS Trust Fund for traffic surcharges specified by 401.113 (1), Florida Statutes.