2020-2021 Payments to County Governments Required
by 401.113 (2) (a), Florida Statutes
Previously
County Total Award | New Funds Not Paid
Alachua $31,811.00 $31,811.00
Baker $3,802.00 $3,802.00
Bay $17,595.00 $17,595.00
Bradford $17,459.00 $17,459.00
Brevard $38,463.00 $38,463.00
Broward $94,010.00 $94,010.00
Calhoun (b) $10,048.00 $8,581.00 $1,467.00
Charlotte $18,146.00 $18,146.00
Citrus $12,399.00 $12,399.00
Clay $25,393.00 $25,393.00
Collier $63,731.00 $63,731.00
Columbia $9,755.00 $9,755.00
Desoto (a) $10,352.00 $5,380.00 $4,972.00
Dixie (c) $5,153.00 $1,354.00 | $3,799.00
Duval $79,491.00 $79,491.00
Escambia $29,561.00 $29,561.00
Flagler $8,738.00 $8,738.00
Franklin $813.00 $813.00
Gadsden $4,921.00 $4,921.00
Gilchrist $1,975.00 $1,975.00
Glades $9,208.00 $9,208.00
Gulf $3,429.00 $3,429.00
Hamilton (a) $7,022.00 $2,986.00 $4,036.00
Hardee $7,856.00 $7,856.00
Hendry $9,484.00 $9,484.00
Hernando $16,831.00 $16,831.00
Highlands $16,968.00 $16,968.00
Hillsborough $91,833.00 $91,833.00
Holmes $2,546.00 $2,546.00
Indian River $18,951.00 $18,951.00
Jackson $6,855.00 $6,855.00
Jefferson $5,432.00 $5,432.00
Lafayette (d) $7,741.00 $5,290.00 | $2,451.00
Lake $38,376.00 $38,376.00
Lee $84,207.00 $84,207.00
Leon $26,821.00 $26,821.00
Levy $5,970.00 $5,970.00
Liberty (a) $2,850.00 $1,515.00 | $1,335.00
Madison $7,504.00 $7,504.00
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(a) County did not apply for previous award.

(b) County did not apply for previous two awards.

(c) County did not apply for previous three awards
(d) County did not apply for previous four awards.

Note that these payments return to each county 45 percent of the county’s annual deposits into the
state EMS Trust Fund for traffic surcharges specified by 401.113 (1), Florida Statutes.



2020-2021 Payments to County Governments Required
by 401.113 (2) (a), Florida Statutes
Previously
County Total Award | New Funds Not Paid

Manatee $32,843.00 $32,843.00
Marion $26,655.00 $26,655.00
Martin $22,479.00 $22,479.00
Miami Dade $97,877.00 $97,877.00
Monroe $26,289.00 $26,289.00
Nassau $8,750.00 $8,750.00
Okaloosa $21,190.00 $21,190.00

Okeechobee (b) $12,089.00 $3,997.00 $8,092.00
Orange $168,948.00 $168,948.00
Osceola $55,824.00 $55,824.00
Palm Beach $147,932.00 $147,932.00
Pasco $34,607.00 $34,607.00
Pinellas $122,074.00 $122,074.00
Polk $84,148.00 $84,148.00
Putnam $4,533.00 $4,533.00
St. Johns $18,691.00 $18,691.00
St. Lucie $44,107.00 $44,107.00
Santa Rosa $20,554.00 $20,554.00
Sarasota $36,790.00 $36,790.00
Seminole $66,745.00 $66,745.00
Sumter $17,834.00 $17,834.00

Suwannee (a) $10,125.00 $5,026.00 | $5,099.00
Taylor $2,475.00 $2,475.00

Union (a) $1,252.00 $536.00 $716.00
Volusia $55,292.00 $55,292.00
Wakulla $2,781.00 $2,781.00
Walton $6,064.00 $6,064.00

Washington (b) $5,473.00 $1,472.00 | $4,001.00

Totals $2,007,921.00 | $1,971,953.00 | $35,968.00
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(a) County did not apply for previous award.

(b) County did not apply for previous two awards.

(c) County did not apply for previous three awards
(d) County did not apply for previous four awards.

Note that these payments return to each county 45 percent of the county’s annual deposits into the
state EMS Trust Fund for traffic surcharges specified by 401.113 (1), Florida Statutes.



