

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Counties: Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Polk, and Sarasota

SOUTHEAST FLORIDA

Counties: Broward, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Palm Beach, and St. Lucie.

NORTH FLORIDA

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union.

NORTHWEST FLORIDA

Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington

CENTRAL FLORIDA

Counties: Brevard, Citrus, Flagler, Hernando, Hillsborough, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia