
DH 4086, 02/18   
Rule 64E-11.013(2)(a), F.A.C. 

   

 

STATE OF FLORIDA 

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH 

 

APPLICATION FOR SANITATION CERTIFICATE 
AUTHORITY: Chapter 381.0072, Florida Statutes 

Instructions:  1. Complete the information requested below.  2. Sign the application and return along with a completed set of plans 
drawn to scale and required fee (do not send cash), to the Environmental Health (EH) office of the County Health Department.   
A new application is not required for annual renewal unless the information below changes.  

NAME OF FACILITY  

LOCATION  
 Street City State ZIP Code 

OWNER'S NAME                                                                                                      EMAIL ADDRESS______________________________________ 

OWNER'S ADDRESS  
 Street City State ZIP Code  

OWNER'S PHONE     BUSINESS PHONE  ______                                 

 

Food Service Operations 
Select One: 

 Afterschool Meal  Bakery  Boarding School 

 Canteen  Caterer  College/University Cafeteria  

 Concession Stand  Culinary Education  Deli/Sandwich Shop 

 Main Operation  Mobile Food Unit  Non-Alcoholic Beverage 

 Restaurant  Retail Food Store  Satellite Kitchen 

 School (9 months or less)  School (greater than 9 months)  Temporary Event Sponsor 

 Temporary Event Vendor  Vending Machine (TCS/PHF)  Other: 

 

Comment/Special Instructions:   

 

FOR EH USE ONLY:  Annual Fee for Your Facility:  $_____________.   

Please make check or money order payable to: Florida Department of Health in _______________ County. 

The undersigned owner/owner's representative hereby agrees to operate the food establishment described in this application in 
accordance with the requirements of Chapter 381.0072, Florida Statutes, and Chapter 64E-11, Florida Administrative Code,. The 
information contained in this application, which serves as the basis for licensure, is true and correct. I understand that any 
misrepresentation to the facts in this application, or failure to comply with sanitary standards, is grounds for denial or revocation of the 
sanitation certificate.  
 
 
________________________________________________________                      ______________________________________________________  

Signature (Facility Owner/Owner's Representative)          Date                     Signature (EH Official)                                                     Date 

 

Certificate Number 

Type of Food Service Subtypes  
Select One: 

  Adult Day Care  Afterschool Meal  Assisted Living Facility 

 Bar/Lounge  Civic/Fraternal Organization  Crisis Stabilization Unit 

 Detention Facility  Domestic Violence Shelter  Home for Special Services 

 Hospice  Intermediate Care Facility  Migrant Labor Camp 

 Movie Theater  Prescribed Pediatric Extended Care 
Center (PPEC) 

 Recreational Camp 

 Residential Treatment Facility 
(AHCA) 

 
School 

 Short Term Residential Treatment 
(DCF) 

 Transitional Living Facility  Other:   


	Text Field0: 
	Text Field1: 
	Text Field2: 
	Text Field3: 
	Text Field4: 
	Text Field5: 
	Text Field6: 
	Text Field7: 
	Check Box0: Off
	Check Box1: Off
	Check Box2: Off
	Check Box3: Off
	Check Box4: Off
	Check Box5: Off
	Check Box6: Off
	Check Box7: Off
	Check Box8: Off
	Check Box9: Off
	Check Box10: Off
	Check Box11: Off
	Check Box12: Off
	Check Box13: Off
	Check Box14: Off
	Check Box15: Off
	Check Box16: Off
	Check Box17: Off
	Check Box18: Off
	Check Box19: Off
	Text Field8: 
	Check Box20: Off
	Check Box21: Off
	Check Box22: Off
	Check Box23: Off
	Check Box24: Off
	Check Box25: Off
	Check Box26: Off
	Check Box27: Off
	Check Box28: Off
	Check Box29: Off
	Check Box30: Off
	Check Box31: Off
	Check Box32: Off
	Check Box33: Off
	Check Box34: Off
	Check Box35: Off
	Check Box36: Off
	Check Box37: Off
	Check Box38: Off
	Check Box39: Off
	Check Box40: Off
	Text Field9: 
	Text Field10: 
	Text Field11: 
	Text Field12: 


