skip to content

It's a New Day in Public Health.

The Florida Department of Health works to protect, promote & improve the health of all people in Florida through integrated state, county, & community efforts.

skip to content
 

Contact information for Contract Lab Assessment Providers

Contact the Florida Department of Health

Contact Information for Contract Assessment Providers 

A2LA – American Association for Laboratory Accreditation
5202 Presidents Court, Suite 220
Frederick, MD 21703
Chris Gunning
(240) 575-7481
email: cgunning@A2LA.org

Analytical Excellence, Inc.
812 Point Pleasant Place
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32701
John E. (Jack) Farrell III
(407) 331-5040
email:  aex@ix.netcom.com
  
ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board
500 Montgomery Street, Suite 625
Alexandria, VA 22314
Roger Muse
(703) 836-0025 ext. 202
email:  rmuse@anab.org

CNS Environmental Consultants, LLC
15324 Randi Court
Prairieville, LA  70769
Cindy Gagnon
(225) 892-6696
email:  cindy.gagnon@eatel.net

Dade Moeller & Associates
704 S Illinois Ave, Suite C104
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Mitzi Miller
(509) 531-0255
email:  mitzi.miller@moellerinc.com  

Laboratory Accreditation Bureau
(L-A-B) a division of A-S-B
11617 Coldwater Rd., Suite 101
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
Pat Douglass
(260) 637-2705
email:  pdouglass@l-a-b.com

Shepherd Technical Services
6105 Sierra Leon
Austin, TX 78759
Michael Shepherd
(512) 335-0906
email:  sts@sheptechserv.com

Wade Consulting and Solutions
990 E 1587 Rd.
Lawrence, KS 66046
Michelle L. Wade
(913) 449-5223
email:  michelle@michellefromks.com

Wales Scientific Solutions, LLC
11430 Lemonwood Drive
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Louis P Wales, JR.
(225) 305-8401
email: Walesscientificsolutions@gmail.com