skip to content

It's a New Day in Public Health.

The Florida Department of Health works to protect, promote & improve the health of all people in Florida through integrated state, county, & community efforts.

skip to content
 

Contact information for Contract Lab Assessment Providers

Bureau of Public Health Laboratories

  •  904-791-1500
  •  

    Fax

    904-791-1567
  •  

    Mailing Address

    Dept of Health 

    Bureau of Public Health Laboratories 

    1217 N. Pearl Street 

    Jacksonville, FL 32202 

     

Contact Information for Contract Assessment Providers 

A2LA – American Association for Laboratory Accreditation
5202 Presidents Court, Suite 220
Frederick, MD 21703
Chris Gunning
(240) 575-7481
email: cgunning@A2LA.org

Analytical Excellence, Inc.
812 Point Pleasant Place
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32701
John E. (Jack) Farrell III
(407) 331-5040
email:  aex@ix.netcom.com
  
ANSI National Accreditation Board (ANAB)
11617 Coldwater Road, Suite 101
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46845
Zaneta Popovska
(414)501-5535
Email: zpopovska@anab.org

Dynamic Technology Solutions
8117 Avella Drive
Austin, TX 78729-4939
Michael T. Hintz
(512)336-1900, ext. 101
Email: mhintz@dyntechsolutions.com

EM2 Management Solutions, Inc.
d.b.a. Labtopia Solutions
12929 Gulf Freeway, Suite 108
Houston, TX 77034
Jeanne A. Mensingh
(281)619-2600
Email: jmensingh@labtopiainc.com

Perry Johnson Laboratory Acreditation, Inc
755 West Big Beaver Road, Suite 1325
Troy, MI 48084
Tracy Szerszen
(248) 519-2603
email: tszerszen@pjlabs.com

Red River Scientific, LLC
11875 West Little York Road, Suite 102
Houston, TX 77041
D.Oscar Cantu
(713)418-9160
Email: d.oscar.cantu@redriverscientific.com

Shepherd Technical Services
6105 Sierra Leon
Austin, TX 78759
Michael Shepherd
(512) 335-0906
email:  sts@sheptechserv.com

SIMS and Associates – West, Inc.
d.b.a. SAW Environmental
5513 W. 11000 North, Suite 103-434
Highland, UT 84003
Anthony Francis
(801)999-8293
Email: tfrancis@sawenviro.com

Tracmac Inc.
P.O. Box 9540
Fleming Island, FL 32006
Maurice A. Downer
(904) 476-1854
email:  tracmac5@gmail.com

Wade Consulting and Solutions
990 E 1587 Rd.
Lawrence, KS 66046
Michelle L. Wade
(913) 449-5223
email:  michelle@michellefromks.com

Wales Scientific Solutions, LLC
11430 Lemonwood Drive
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Louis P Wales, JR.
(225) 305-8401
email: Walesscientificsolutions@gmail.com